Upcoming Events

AUSTRALIA WIDE NOVICE PAIRS Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:30 PM Details Enter
SUPER CONGRESS THURSDAY Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:30 AM Details
SUPER CONGRESS FRIDAY Friday, May 31, 2019 9:30 AM Details
SUPER CONGRESS SATURDAY Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:30 AM Details
SUPER CONGRESS SUNDAY Sunday, June 2, 2019 9:30 AM Details
SUPER CONGRESS MONDAY Monday, June 3, 2019 9:30 AM Details
RED POINT TUESDAY Tuesday, June 11, 2019 1:00 PM Details
NOVICE PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Friday, June 14, 2019 9:00 AM Details Enter
SWISS PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM Details Enter
WABC MASTERS IN TEAMS OF 3 Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 AM Details
CHARLES PEARCE CUP Wednesday, July 3, 2019 7:00 PM Details
STATE MASTERS WITH ROOKIES Thursday, July 4, 2019 1:00 PM Details Enter
RED POINT SATURDAY Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:30 PM Details
DAYTIME PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP Friday, August 2, 2019 1:00 PM Details Enter
AUSTRALIA-WIDE OPEN PAIRS Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:00 PM Details Enter
OPEN TEAMS CHAMPIONSHIP Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 AM Details Enter
CLUB RESTRICTED TEAMS CHAMPIONSHIP Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 AM Details Enter
Download event calendar to your smartphone or computerDownload event calendar to your smartphone or computer


To view event details, including current entries, click on Details link next to the event.