Calendar

Upcoming Events

Australia Wide Novice Pairs Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 9:30 AM Details Enter
Novice Pairs Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 9:30 AM Details Enter
Club Mixed Pairs Saturday, July 20, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
July Advanced lesson Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
August advanced lesson Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
Club Pairs Saturday, September 7, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
Club teams Saturday, September 28, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
Second Intermediate short course Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
October advanced lesson Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
November advanced lesson Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 10:00 AM Details Enter
Christmas party Saturday, December 7, 2024, 1:30 PM Details Enter
Download event calendar to your smartphone or computerDownload event calendar to your smartphone or computer


To view event details, including current entries, click on Details link next to the event.