Upcoming Events

Melbourne Cup red point session Tuesday, November 3, 2020 1:00 PM Details
Wednesday Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Wednesday, November 4, 2020 11:00 AM Details Enter
Wednesday Eve Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Wednesday, November 4, 2020 7:15 PM Details Enter
Thursday Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Thursday, November 5, 2020 1:00 PM Details Enter
Friday Morning Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Friday, November 6, 2020 9:00 AM Details Enter
Friday Afternoon Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Friday, November 6, 2020 1:15 PM Details Enter
Saturday Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Saturday, November 7, 2020 1:30 PM Details Enter
Monday Morning Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Monday, November 9, 2020 9:00 AM Details Enter
Monday Afternoon Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Monday, November 9, 2020 1:15 PM Details Enter
Tuesday Jackpot Final *Qualifiers Only* Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1:00 PM Details Enter
Evening Swiss Pairs B Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:15 PM Details Enter
Open Red Point Friday afternoon Friday, November 20, 2020 1:15 PM Details
Christmas Congress Friday Restricted Pairs Friday, December 4, 2020 9:30 AM Details
Christmas Congress Friday Open Pairs Friday, December 4, 2020 1:30 PM Details
Christmas Congress Saturday All Day Swiss Pairs Saturday, December 5, 2020 9:30 AM Details
Christmas Congress Saturday President's Pairs Saturday, December 5, 2020 1:30 PM Details
Christmas Congress Sunday Swiss Teams Sunday, December 6, 2020 9:30 AM Details
Christmas Party & Prize-Giving Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:30 PM Details
Christmas Day - Closed Friday, December 25, 2020 9:00 AM Details
Red Point Boxing Day Saturday, December 26, 2020 1:30 PM Details
Christmas holiday red point morning Monday, December 28, 2020 9:15 AM Details
Christmas holiday red point afternoon Monday, December 28, 2020 1:15 PM Details
Red point New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 1:00 PM Details
Download event calendar to your smartphone or computerDownload event calendar to your smartphone or computer


To view event details, including current entries, click on Details link next to the event.