Upcoming Events

AGM Red Point Bridge Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Annual General Meeting Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:30 PM Details
Evening Pairs Championship Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:15 PM Details Enter
Men's Pairs Championship Friday, October 15, 2021 1:15 PM Details Enter
ABF/BAWA Super Vets Congress Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 AM Details
Melbourne Cup Red Point session Tuesday, November 2, 2021 1:00 PM Details
ABF SWAN RIVER SWISS-NO CLUB BRIDGE Saturday, November 6, 2021 9:30 AM Details
Monday Morning Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Monday, November 8, 2021 9:00 AM Details
Monday Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Monday, November 8, 2021 1:15 PM Details
Tuesday Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Tuesday, November 9, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Wednesday Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Wednesday, November 10, 2021 11:00 AM Details
Wednesday Eve Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:15 PM Details
Thursday Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Friday Morning Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00 AM Details
Friday Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Friday, November 12, 2021 1:15 PM Details
Saturday Jackpot Final-qualifiers only Saturday, November 13, 2021 1:30 PM Details
Xmas Congress Restricted Pairs Friday, December 3, 2021 9:30 AM Details
Xmas Congress Friday Pairs Friday, December 3, 2021 1:30 PM Details
Xmas Congress One Day Swiss Pairs Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:30 AM Details
Xmas Congress President's Pairs Saturday, December 4, 2021 1:30 PM Details
Xmas Congress Swiss Teams Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:30 AM Details
Christmas party duplicate Tuesday, December 14, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Christmas party & Prize-giving Tuesday, December 14, 2021 4:30 PM Details Enter
Christmas Day - Closed Saturday, December 25, 2021 1:30 PM Details
Open Red point Monday am Monday, December 27, 2021 9:00 AM Details
Open Red Point Monday pm Monday, December 27, 2021 1:15 PM Details
Open Red Point Tuesday pm Tuesday, December 28, 2021 1:00 PM Details
Open Red Point Friday pm Friday, December 31, 2021 1:15 PM Details
Download event calendar to your smartphone or computerDownload event calendar to your smartphone or computer


To view event details, including current entries, click on Details link next to the event.